Our Board

For the 2020-2021 season our board is:


Laura Robb – president@synatics.ca

Vice President:

Vacant – vicepresident@synatics.ca

Past President:

Laura Robb


Jessica Posser – secretary@synatics.ca


Derek Beier – treasurer@synatics.ca

Head Coach:

Jen Bilou – headcoach@synatics.ca

Members at Large:

Vacant – uniforms@synatics.ca

Janelle Streeter – travel@synatics.ca

As a non-profit club, Strathcona Synatics relies heavily on the efforts & contributions of many parents, volunteers, and sponsors. These efforts allow the club to operate and keep the cost of synchro as affordable as possible. Thank-you all for your contributions!